Legal Notice

 

Official website of the association Sport dans la Ville :

 

www.sportdanslaville.com

 

CITY SPORT
15, water station platform
69009 Lyon
Tel : 04 37 46 12 80
Fax : 04 37 46 12 81

 

Owner of the site :

Association Sport dans la Ville (69)

 

Director of Publication :

 

Philippe ODDOU, Managing Director

 

Editorial animation, update :

 

Communication Department
Noémie Vincent: nvincent@sportdanslaville.com

Garance Pallier: gpallier@sportdanslaville.com

 

Technical maintenance :

 

Pilot'in

9 Rue du Président Edouard Herriot, 69001 Lyon, France
www.pilot-in.com

 

Realization :

 

Communication Department
&
Pilot'in
9 Rue du Président Edouard Herriot, 69001 Lyon, France
www.pilot-in.com

 

Content Management System :

Webzine Maker
www.wmaker.net

 

Hosting

 

OVH

 

Photo credits :

Catherine CABROL

Charlotte DU GENESTOUX
Yves RICARD
Photo library of Sport in the City

 

Processing of personal data :

 

In accordance with article 34 of the French law "Informatique et Libertés" n°78-17 of 6 January 1978, you have the right to access, rectify, modify and delete data concerning you. It is therefore possible, on simple request :
- to require the deletion of information concerning you in the directory
- to request the removal of your e-mail address from the mailing list.

 

You can exercise this right by e-mail or by post:
SPORT IN THE CITY
15, water station platform
69009 Lyon
Tel : 04 37 46 12 80
Fax : 04 37 46 12 81

 

Copyright :

The whole of this site is subject to French and international legislation on copyright and French intellectual property, which states that graphic or sound creations, photos, articles etc. are protected by the simple fact of their creation and originality.
Any use or extraction of elements of the site not authorized by the director of the publication is illegal and punishable by criminal penalties for counterfeiting.
The authorized uses of the texts presented on this site are the following:
- Reproduction strictly reserved for the private use of the copyist and not intended for collective use.
- Reproduction, distribution or representation for professional information purposes, on a non-digital medium, on the express condition that the works are not modified and that the source is mentioned.
- Short quotations: short quotations of the texts on the site are legal, provided they are part of a new work, on the express condition that the works cited are not modified, that they are formally delimited (quotation marks or distinctive typography) and that the source is mentioned.
Any other use of the texts present on the site, in particular republication on other sites, Internet or intranet, requires the agreement of the director of publication.
Any use, even private, of all or a substantial part of the site requires the agreement of the director of the publication in accordance with the provisions.
Any breach of the rules of copyright or database law is punishable by criminal penalties under the offence of counterfeiting, without prejudice to any claims for damages and interest from the holders of rights.

 

Photograph:

All images on this website are subject to copyright. They may not be duplicated or used without the written permission of the communication department of the association Sport dans la Ville.

 

Cookies:

For reasons related to the technology used by one of our service providers, a session cookie and a cookie managing the animation of the home page may be offered to you during your navigation, for the purpose of measuring the site's audience. Access to the site is in no way conditional on the acceptance of these cookies. You can oppose the recording of "cookies" by configuring your browser.

 

Establishing links :

The association Sport dans la Ville authorises the setting up of a hypertext link for all websites, excluding those distributing information of a controversial, pornographic or xenophobic nature or which may, to a greater extent, offend the sensibilities of the majority.
The link must lead to the home page of the site, and the site www.sportdanslaville.com must appear in a new window. The pages of sportdanslaville.com must not be integrated in any way within the pages of another site.
The request to establish a hypertext link from the Sport dans la Ville association's site must be made by email to the mailbox smerieux@sportdanslaville.com.
In all cases, the association Sport dans la Ville reserves the right to request the removal of a link if it considers that the target site does not respect the rules thus defined.

 

Links to third party sites :

The association Sport dans la Ville reserves the right to point to third party sites. Accessing these links will take you away from the www.sportdanslaville.com.Ces website. These sites are not under the control of the association, therefore the association is not responsible for the content of these sites, the links they contain or any changes or updates made to them.

 

Liability :

The association Sport dans la Ville cannot be held responsible for the faulty transmission of data due to the various networks of the Internet or incompatibilities due to the user's browser.

Towards more equality

Women-men

The law for a freedom to choose one's professional future of 5 September 2018 makes equal pay between men and women an obligation of result for companies. In particular, it requires them to calculate their gender equality index each year in order to assess the differences in pay. In the form of a score out of 100, this index is composed of four indicators (for companies with FTEs between 50 and 250 employees), which assess inequalities between women and men in companies: the wage gap, the distribution of individual pay rises, the proportion of female employees increased on return from maternity leave, and finally the number of women and men among the ten highest paid. For the year 2019, the result obtained is 79 points.

Mentions légales

Site officiel de l’association Sport dans la Ville :

www.sportdanslaville.com

SPORT DANS LA VILLE
15, quai de la gare d’eau
69009 Lyon
Tél : 04 37 46 12 80
Fax : 04 37 46 12 81

Propriétaire du site :

Association Sport dans la Ville (69)

Directeur de la publication :

Philippe ODDOU, Directeur général

Animation éditoriale, mise à jour :

Service Communication
Hélène BLONDEL-EHNI : hblondelehni@sportdanslaville.com / 04 37 50 35 02

Maintenance technique :

Service Informatique

Réalisation :

Service Communication
&
Cryogen
86 rue Paul Bert – 69003 Lyon
www.cryogen.fr
&
Pilot’in
9 Rue du Président Edouard Herriot, 69001 Lyon
www.pilot-in.com

Système de Gestion de contenus :

Webzine Maker
www.wmaker.net

Hébergement:

a voir

Crédit photos :

Catherine CABROL
Yves RICARD
Photothèque de Sport dans la Ville
cportales@sportdanslaville.com

Traitement des données personnelles :

Conformément à l’article 34 de la loi « Informatique et Libertés » n°78-17 du 6 janvier 1978, vous disposez d’un droit d’accès, de rectification, de modification et de suppression concernant les données qui vous concernent. Il est donc possible, sur simple demande :
– d’exiger la suppression des informations vous concernant dans l’annuaire
– de demander la radiation de votre adresse de courrier électronique de la liste de diffusion.

Vous pouvez exercer ce droit par courrier électronique ou par courrier postal :
SPORT DANS LA VILLE
15, quai de la gare d’eau
69009 Lyon
Tél : 04 37 46 12 80
Fax : 04 37 46 12 81

Droits d’auteur :

L’ensemble de ce site relève de la législation française et internationale du droit d’auteur et la propriété intellectuelle française, qui mentionne que les créations graphiques ou sonores, photos, articles etc. sont protégées du simple fait de leur création et de leur originalité.
Toute utilisation ou extraction d’éléments du site non autorisée par le directeur de la publication est illicite et sanctionné pénalement par le délit de contrefaçon.
Les usages autorisés des textes présentés sur ce site sont les suivants :
– Reproduction strictement réservée à l’usage privé du copiste et non destinée à une utilisation collective.
– Reproduction, diffusion ou représentation à des fins d’information professionnelle, sur support non numérique, à la condition expresse de ne pas modifier les oeuvres et de mentionner la source.
– Courtes citations : sont licites les citations courtes des textes présents sur le site dans la mesure où ils s’intègrent dans une oeuvre nouvelle, à la condition expresse de ne pas modifier les oeuvres citées de les délimiter formellement (guillemets de citation ou typographie distinctive) et de mentionner la source.
Toute autre exploitation des textes présents sur le site, notamment republication sur d’autres sites, Internet ou intranet, suppose l’accord du directeur de la publication.
Toute exploitation, même à titre privé, de la totalité ou d’une partie substantielle du site suppose l’accord du directeur de la publication conformément aux dispositions.
Tout manquement aux règles du droit d’auteur ou du droit des bases de données est passible de sanctions pénales au titre du délit de contrefaçon, sans préjudice d’éventuelles demandes de dommages et intérêts de la part des titulaires de droits.

Photographie :

Toutes les images présentes sur ce site web sont soumises à un copyright. Elles ne peuvent être dupliquées ou utilisées sans l’autorisation écrite du service communication de l’association Sport dans la Ville.

Cookies :

Pour des raisons liées à la technologie employée par l’un de nos prestataires, un cookie de session et un cookie gérant l’animation de la page d’accueil peuvent vous être proposés au cours de votre navigation, à des fins de mesure de l’audience du site. L’accès au site n’est en aucun cas conditionné à l’acceptation de ces cookies. Vous pouvez vous opposer à l’enregistrement de « cookies » en configurant votre navigateur.

Etablissement de liens :

L’association Sport dans la Ville autorise la mise en place d’un lien hypertexte pour tous les sites Internet, à l’exclusion de ceux diffusant des informations à caractère polémique, pornographique, xénophobe ou pouvant, dans une plus large mesure, porter atteinte à la sensibilité du plus grand nombre.
Le lien doit aboutir à la page d’accueil du site, et le site www.sportdanslaville.com doit apparaître dans une nouvelle fenêtre. Les pages du site sportdanslaville.com ne doivent en aucun cas être intégrées à l’intérieur des pages d’un autre site.
La demande d’établissement de lien hypertexte à partir du site de l’association Sport dans la Ville doit être faite par mail sur la boite aux lettres smerieux@sportdanslaville.com
Dans tous les cas d’espèce, l’association Sport dans la Ville se réserve le droit de demander la suppression d’un lien si elle estime que le site cible ne respecte pas les règles ainsi définies.

Liens vers des sites tiers :

L’association Sport dans la Ville se réserve le droit de pointer vers des sites tiers. Accéder à ces liens vous font quitter le site de www.sportdanslaville.com.Ces sites ne sont pas sous le contrôle de l’association, par conséquent cette dernière n’est pas responsable du contenu de ces sites, des liens qu’ils contiennent ni des changements ou mises à jour qui leur sont apportés.

Responsabilité :

L’association Sport dans la Ville ne peut pas être tenue pour responsable de la transmission défectueuse des données dues aux divers réseaux de l’Internet ou aux incompatibilités dues au navigateur de l’utilisateur.

Available in : Anglais